MLB All-Star Week in photos

13 07 2011

Make that two Major League Baseball All-Star Games for me, to go along with one Major League Soccer All-Star Game and the NFL’s Pro Bowl. Not too bad for a career. I would most like to see an NBA All-Star Game.

That’s me pretending to work at the ASG last night at  Chase Field in Phoenix. My friend Jesse Sanchez of MLB.com snapped the photo (@jessesanchezmlb on Twitter).

I actually did do some work. Here are the two stories I did for FoxNewsLatino.com, one on SB 1070 action/reaction and the other on the improved Cleveland Indians.

I also took a lot of photos the past couple of days. I’ll share a few of them with you all below:

Before Monday's Home Run Derby

Dodgers' Andre Ethier Monday

A happy LA Dodger, Matt Kemp

NY Mets Carlos Beltran

SF Giants' Tim Lincecum

The Uni-Bomber... I mean Brian Wilson of the Giants

National League takes team photo

Native American fans supporting Jacoby Ellsbury of Red Sox.

Wilson warming up before getting the last out of the game

My personalized baseball card from FanFest!

Actions

Information

One response

30 12 2011
My year in review, adios 2011 « My life of sports, y mas

[…] linkup with Fox News Latino got me into the 2011 MLB All-Star Game in Phoenix. It was my second one.  To be there at Chase Field that night was […]

Leave a Reply

