Final days of 2011 spring training

27 03 2011

It’s Sunday the 27th, and I have two days left of spring training coverage.

I’m just happy to say I got through it. Struggled through some health problems for the past couple of weeks but I fought through it and here I am near the end.

Here are some images from the past couple of days:

The Dodgers arrive for last Friday night's game against Seattle.

LA's Rafael Furcal up to bat.

Seattle's Felix Hernandez in minor-league game Sunday.

The King.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

