Baseball, PowerDrive and exhaustion

8 03 2011

It’s a very busy and hectic life these days with all the work I’m doing in spring training, the three times a week I get up before dawn for workout and well, other stuff.

So I’ve slacked a little on my blog but that doesn’t mean I haven’t snapped a few photos. I share them here.

Sunday I covered the Giants-Mariners spring training game in Scottsdale. Saw a really bad mullet…

… a player with my last name…

…the Kung Fu Panda…

…the 2010 World Series Trophy…

…and when the day was over, live music at the St. Agnes School Mardi Gras. My nieces go to school there.

PowerDrive - Phoenix's old-school and Latin music party band. Good stuff.

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

