“Pothunting” for an L.A. Aztecs shirt

7 10 2010

One of the various web sites I have contributed to, theCup.us, does a solid job with all things U.S. Open Cup, if you soccer fans haven’t seen it already.

I participated in a live chat on the site on Tuesday night when the Seattle Sounders won the Open Cup with a 2-1 win over the Columbus Crew, before actually writing about the match.

Unbeknownst to many, I had also been looking for an L.A. Aztecs T-shirt, and it all came together when Pothunting.com popped up on theCup.Us as an Internet ad. I clicked, made contact, and soon enough, I had my shirt.

It’s the perfect blend of things I’m into: Soccer and culture. Thanks to pothunting.com for making it happen. Check it out, they have all kinds of unique shirts.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

