Busy busy time

11 08 2010

I’m working so many angles in this freelance thing that my head spins. For real. Yesterday I don’t know how I managed to get around. I felt drowsy and without energy all day, from when I saw my nieces at their first day of school to Arizona State football practice to a workout to the U. of Phoenix Stadium employees pep rally and back home.

Here are three things I produced most recently. Two are found together in this SB Nation Arizona story stream.

At the pep rally, the free food was good and it seems people who work at the stadium really like it. On game days, it won’t be free, but at least it will be a bit cheaper.

It’s about time for another restaurant review. Stay tuned.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

