Into the restaurant review racket

28 07 2010

Just another way to keep writing I figure. Reviewing Mexican restaurants in Phoenix. Here’s my first official review.

I kid you not, I’m actually doing this. Thanks to Melissa Gonzalo for inspiring me to put my writing skills to use in this area! The place I ate at was OK. Just OK.

I’m also feeling pumped about the “throwball” aka football season in the Pac-10 coming up. Just hoping my Ducks can keep it rolling with a new quarterback. The new Pac-10 commish is really pumping it up.

That’s it for tonight, back to Australia recollections tomorrow.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

