New business cards!

17 06 2010

Today, after watching Mexico thrash France in the World Cup and writing about it for SB Nation Arizona, I picked up my new business cards.

I had the Seattle Times cards for years, but now they are obsolete. The new and re-invented me, therefore, new cards.
Check ’em out…

BIG thank you to my brother-in-law, Gabriel Sanchez, who hooked it up very well. He’s an artistic guy who cares about his work. He put an Aztec calendar in the background – because “I gotta be me” – and all I had to do was give it the go-ahead to print.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

